Jul 4, 2020

The Primary Investiture Ceremony was held on a virtual platform on
Saturday, 4th July 2020, to induct the new Primary Student Council
for the session 2020-21. Education Director, Mrs SL Gupta and
Principal Ms Davinder Kaur graced the occasion with their benign
presence and blessed the young leaders.

The ceremony began on an auspicious note by invoking the blessings
of Goddess Saraswati followed by the welcome of the dignitaries and
parents. Each student council member was formally introduced to the
attendees. Headmistress, Ms Seema Khurana administered the oath
to the members of the student and house council. Advaith Anish of
V-A was appointed the Junior Head Boy and Simra Nadeem the Junior
Head Girl.

The Head boy and Head girl addressed the audience and expressed
their gratitude towards the school management and the teachers for
training and nurturing them to gain confidence, skills and knowledge.
They also expressed their gratitude towards their parents and family
members who empowered them to be selected for the coveted post.

A solo dance performance- “Aye Watan..” was presented by Aastha of
class IV-G and added colour and zest to the occasion and upheld the
school’s commitment towards the holistic development of students.
The vote of thanks was proposed by the Primary Activity Coordinator,
Ms Shabina Saifi. The ceremony culminated with the rendition of the
National Anthem.

( Primary Activity Coordinator) (Head of Junior School)

Our Service Providers